Production

News

New Products

Water quantity measurement systems

Water quantity measurement system (WQMS) is designed for automated measurement of water flow and volume. WQMS can use various types of flow measuring devices: whirling, turbine, ultrasound, electromagnetic. 

more details

Crude settling drum
Crude settling drum, volume up to 100 m3 and nominal liquid capacity up to 5,000 m3/day, is designed for oil dehydration in oil treatment plants.

more details

Three-phase separators
The three-phase separator, volume up to 100 m3 and nominal liquid capacity up to 5,000 m3/day, is designed for gas and water separation from oil in oil treatment plants.

more details

Formation water treatment unit

The unit is designed to carry out the following process operations: formation water treatment (separation of gas, oil, organic substances, colloidal clay, and other suspended materials); intake and dosed supply of chemical agents.

more details

Oil quantity and quality measurement systems

Oil quality and quantity measurement system (OQQMS) is a combination of the main and auxiliary equipment and measurement devices designed for producing signals on the measurement data in a form suitable for the automated and manual processing and transfer to the control system.

more details

Electric dehydrators
Electrical dehydrator, volume up to 100 m3 and nominal liquid capacity up to 5,000 m3/day, is designed for deep oil dehydration and desalting in oil treatment plants.

more details

Gas quantity measurement systems
Gas quantity measurement system (GQMS) is designed for automated measurement of flow, volume and composition of the pumped gas. GQMS can be classified into categories and classes depending on their capacity and location taking into account the most optimal technical and metrological conditions.

more details

Oil and gas separators

The units are designed for degasifying of non-foaming oil and associated oil gas treatment. They are used in gathering and treatment units for oilfield products.

more details

Hydrocyclone unit for Cenomanian water treatment for pressure control systems
The unit is designed for treatment of formation water of Aptian- and Albian-Cenomanian horizons without oil and colloid suspended substances or mechanical impurities and its supply at excess pressure to cluster pumping stations of the reservoir pressure maintenance systems.

more details

Gas separators
The gas separator is designed for dropping liquid separation from gas mixture.

more details

Oil treatment unit
Установки предназначены для обезвоживания и обессоливания нефтяных эмульсий, и подготовки товарной нефти. Представляют собой блочно-комплексные автоматизированные установки.

more details

Heated underground drainage tank
The tank is designed for drainage and storage of light and dark oil residues, crude oil, oils, and condensate including water mixtures from process lines (pipelines) and equipment during repair of plants at oil refining, petrochemical and gas processing enterprises.

more details

Separation and loading unit
The unit is designed for separation and filling of truck tanks with products of oil wells on the multiple well platforms. The main purpose of the unit is to separate oil to a saturated vapor pressure of about 500 mm Mercury or 66,6 kPa.

more details

Mobile separation and oil pumping unit
The mobile unit of oil separation and pumping is designed for automated measurement of delivery of oil and gas production wells at different pressure, operating both for the oil-gathering stations and for utilization of associated gas in the flare system.

more details

Ground-level condensate tank
The tank is designed for condensate drainage including its mixtures with water, from process lines (pipelines) and equipment during repair of plants at oil refining, petrochemical and gas processing enterprises.

more details

Unit for surveying gas condensate wells
The unit is designed for oil and gas wells surveying with the purpose of preparation of source data for oil, gas and condensate supply calculations as well as performance characteristics of systems.

more details

Gas treatment unit
The unit is designed for gas preparation, gas pressure reduction and maintenance at the outlet from the unit at a level set for the gas supply of consumers

more details

Natural gas treatment unit
The unit is designed for gas preparation, gas pressure reduction and maintenance at the outlet from the unit at a level set for the gas supply of consumers as well as for gas condensate separation and treatment from the well production for further transportation to the place of storage or processing.

more details

Compressor units with excess working pressure up to 1,5 MPa and capacity up to 6000 nm3/hour
The modular compressor station is designed for gas compression, initial inlet pressure of at least 0.1 MPa g., with its further supply to the consumer.

more details

Gas distribution station
Gas distribution plant is designed for gas preparation, gas pressure reduction and maintenance at the outlet at a level set for the gas supply of consumers.

more details

Compressor units with excess working pressure over 1,5 MPa and capacity up to 6000 nm3/hour

The modular compressor station is designed for gas compression with its further supply to the consumer.

more details

Unit of saline salution preparation for well-killing
Unit of saline salution preparation for well-killing is designed for production of saline solutions with various specific gravity free from all solids and suspended particles (with a diameter of over 5 micron) harmful for the oil formation.

more details

Nitrogen unit
The station is designed for gaseous nitrogen production from the atmospheric air with concentration from 90 to 99.9999%, at the place of consumption, for purging purposes and for fire extinguishing systems of the customer.

more details

Gas engine generator plant
Gas-fueled reciprocating power plant (Jenbacher) is designed for decentralized power supply of facilities with heating and electrical energy at the place of their location.

more details

Unit of saline salution reconditioning

Unit of saline salution reconditioning of the following process operations: saline solution treatment (separation of oil products, organic substances, colloid clay and other suspended materials); pumping of the treated solution to the local station for its weighting up and repeated use. 

more details

Diesel plants
Diesel power plants are designed for decentralized power supply of facilities with electrical energy at the place of their location; for work with isolated load or network, with a single unit or parallel units.

more details

Fluid treatment unit for well killing
The unit is designed for treatment of the liquid for killing wells in order to separate it from suspended particles and mechanical impurities of various origins. The unit is installed on mud stations designed for preparation of liquid for killing wells.

more details

Pig launcher-receiver

Pig traps designed for installation on the main and field gas pipelines are used to periodically send and receive pigs and various scraping tools inside the pipes.

more details

Slotted filter
Slotted filter aims at solid-liquid separation in petroleum industry.

more details

Продукция

Новости

Видео материалы

Новая продукция

Система измерения количества воды СИКВ
Система измерения количества воды (далее СИКВ) предназначена для автоматизированного измерения расхода, объема воды. В СИКВ могут применятся различные типы расходомерных комплексов: вихревые, турбинные, ультразвуковые, электромагнитные.

подробнее

Отстойник нефти
Отстойник нефти объемов до 100 м3 и номинальной производительностью по жидкости до 5000 м3/сут предназначен для обезвоживания нефти на установках подготовки нефти.

подробнее

Трехфазный сепаратор
Трехфазный сепаратор (в дальнейшем сепаратор) объемом до 100 м3 и номинальной производительностью по жидкости до 5000 м3/сут предназначен для отделения газа и воды от нефти на установках подготовки нефти.

подробнее

Установка подготовки пластовой воды УПВ
Установка предназначена для осуществления следующих технологических операций: подготовка пластовой воды (отделение газа, нефти, органики, коллоидной глины и других взвешенных веществ); прием и дозированная подача химических реагентов.

подробнее

Системы измерения количества и показателей качества нефти СИКН
Система измерения количества и показателей качества нефти (далее СИКН) представляет собой совокупность технологического  и вспомогательного оборудования и  средств измерений, предназначенных для выработки сигналов измерительной информации в форме, удобной для автоматической и ручной обработки и передачи в системы управления.

подробнее

Электродегидратор
Электродегидратор, объемом до 100 м3 и номинальной производительностью по жидкости до 5000 м3/сут, предназначен для глубокого обезвоживания и обессоливания нефти на установках подготовки нефти.

подробнее

Системы измерения количества газа СИКГ
Система измерения количества газа предназначена для автоматизированного измерения расхода, объема, компонентного состава перекачиваемого газа. СИКГ классифицируются на категории и классы, исходя из их производительности и места размещения, с целью установления оптимальных технических и метрологических требований.

подробнее

Сепараторы нефтегазовые
Предназначены для дегазации непенистой нефти и очистки попутного нефтяного газа, применяются в установках сбора и подготовки продукции нефтяных месторождений.

подробнее

Установка гидроциклонной очистки сеноманской воды для системы ППД (УПВС)
Установка предназначена для очистки пластовой воды апт- альбсеноманского горизонта, не содержащей нефти и коллоидных взвешенных веществ, от механических примесей и подачи её под избыточным давлением на прием насосов кустовых насосных станций систем поддерживания пластового давления. 

подробнее

Газовый сепаратор
Газовый сепаратор предназначен для отделения капельной жидкости из газовой смеси.

подробнее

Установка подготовки нефти (УПН)
Установки предназначены для обезвоживания и обессоливания нефтяных эмульсий, и подготовки товарной нефти. Представляют собой блочно-комплексные автоматизированные установки.

подробнее

Емкость подземная дренажная с подогревателем (ЕПП)
Емкость предназначена для слива и хранения остатков, светлых и темных нефтепродуктов, нефти, масел, конденсата, в том числе в смеси с водой из технологических сетей (трубопроводов) и аппаратов на время ремонта установок на предприятиях нефтеперерабатывающей, нефтехимической и газовой отраслей промышленности.

подробнее

Установка сепарационная нефтеналивная УСН
Установка предназначена для сепарации и налива в автоцистерны продукции нефтяных скважин на кустовых площадках нефтяных промыслов. Основная задача установки – отсепарировать нефть до давления насыщенных паров равного приблизительно 500 мм рт. ст. или 66,6 кПа.

подробнее

Мобильный комплекс сепарации и перекачки нефти
Мобильный комплекс сепарации и перекачки нефти предназначен для автоматизированного измерения дебита нефтегазодобывающих скважин при различных давлениях, работающих как в нефтесборную систему месторождения и утилизации попутного газа на факеле.

подробнее

Емкость наземная сбора конденсата
Емкость предназначена для слива конденсата, в том числе в смеси с водой, из технологических сетей (трубопроводов) и аппаратов на время ремонта установок на предприятиях нефтеперерабатывающей, нефтехимической, газовой и других отраслей промышленности.

подробнее

Установка для исследования газоконденсатных скважин
Установка предназначена для исследования нефтегазовых скважин с целью подготовки исходных данных для подсчетов запаса нефти, газа и конденсата, а также эксплуатационных характеристик объектов.

подробнее

Блок подготовки газа БПГ
БПГ предназначены для подготовки, редуцирования и поддержания давления газа на выходе на заданном уровне при газоснабжении потребителей.

подробнее

Установка подготовки природного газа
Установка предназначена для подготовки, редуцирования и поддержаниями давления газа на выходе установки на заданном уровне при газоснабжении потребителей, а также для отделения и подготовки газового конденсата из продукции скважин для дальнейшей его транспортировки к месту хранения или переработки.

подробнее

Компрессорные установки с избыточным рабочим давлением более 1,5 МПа и производительностью более 6000 нм3/ч
Компрессорная установка блочно-модульного исполнения предназначена для сжатия  газов, с начальным входным давлением не менее 0,1 МПа (изб.), и с последующей подачей его потребителю.

подробнее

Газораспределительная станция ГРС
Газораспределительная станция предназначена для подготовки, редуцирования и поддержания давления газа на выходе на заданном уровне при газоснабжении потребителей.

подробнее


1 2 ...